Columbia's History

 Upcoming Events & Meetings


 Membership Application

 Historical Shop

 Officers & Board Members


 Contact Us

 Citizen of The Year

 Cemetery Records

 Columbia Block House


2017 Officers & Board Members



President Blanche Nemeth
Vice President Kenneth Roth
Treasurer Mary Melnyk
Recording Secretary Gloria Roth
Corresponding Secretary Patricia Ables
Director of Publicity TBD
Director of Technology Ronald B. Krisko, Interim
Director of History TBD

Like us on Facebook!

We are looking for any information on the War of 1812.
If you have any ephemera that might be of interest please Contact Us